This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

The Practice will be closed on the following bank holidays:

  • Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Friday 10th April 2020

  • Monday 13th April 2020

  • Friday 8th May 2020

  • Monday 25 May 2020

  • Monday 31st August 2020

The Surgery will be closed every 3rd Wednesday of the month from 13:00 for staff training and development:

  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 

  • Wednesday 19th February 2020

  • Wednesday 18th March 2020

  • Wednesday 20th May 2020

  • Wednesday 17th June 2020

  • Wednesday 15th July 2020

If you have a medical problem during the time we are closed, that cannot wait until the surgery re-opens the next morning, please ring


13:00 - 18:30 - Willows Medical Centre on 0116 220 2578

18:30 - 08:00 - NHS 111 


For any Medical Emergencies please ring 999.


De Montfort Surgery will re-open at 18:30 for pre-booked appointments only as normal

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website